Shenandoah Valley Athletic Club

Sharing a common interest in scholastic, intercollegiate & professional athletics

Board & Committee

Presenting the 2017-2018 Board of Directors

Steve Smith, President
Phil Updike, Vice President
Bill Ney, Treasurer
Leslie Ney, Secretary

One Year (Term Ends 2019)



Two Years (Term Ends 2020)
Johnny Garber
Kathy Armentrout
Les Helmuth
John Mauzy

Jim Benson (Charter) 2002-2004
Bob Colbert 2004-2006
Chip McIntyre 2006-2008
Brad Chewning 2008-2010
Chick Crawford 2010-2012
David King 2012-2014
Allen Andrick 2014-2017


Shenandoah Valley Athletic Club © 2014 Frontier Theme